Map of stores that sell Rönner products Worldwide
Country Name Address Phone Website
USA The Tackeria at the Saddle Club Shops 

13501 South Shore Blvd. Ste 107, Palm Beach, Wellington, FL 33414 

+1-561-793-2012 tackeria.com
Gallops Saddlery 17937 SW Mc Evan Rd., Tigard, OR 97224

+1-866-893-0477

gallopssaddlery.com
Fabulous Horse Online only   thefabuloushorse.com
American Saddlebred 4083 Iron Works Parkway, Lexington, KY 40511-8483 +1-859)-259-2746 www.asbmuseum.org
St. Croix Saddlery 5525 141st St. N.,     Hugo, MN 55038 +1651-426-0831  stcroixsaddlery.com
Exceptional Equestrian Online only +1-303-931-3493 exceptionalequestrian.com
The Tack Shoppe 499 S Pleasantburg Dr, Greenville, SC 29607 +1-864-271-7121 thetackshop.biz
Tack Shack of Ocala 481 SW 60th Ave,     Ocala, FL 34474 +1-352-873-3599 tackshackocala.com
Carousel Tack Shoppe 5090 Cahaba Valley Rd, Birmingham, AL 35242 +1-205-991-0007 carouseltackshoppe.com
Tack Warhehouse 917 Main St b,   Woodland, CA 95695 +1-530-661-0222 tackwarehouse.com
Odette Showroom Online only  
Barrington Saddlery 760 W Northwest Hwy, Barrington, IL 60010 +1-847-381-6015 barringtonsaddlery.com
Calabasas Saddlery 23998 Craftsman Rd, Calabasas, CA 91302 +1-818-591-0292 calabasassaddlery.com

American Saddlebred Museum

4083 Iron Works Parkway
Lexington, KY 40511-8483
+1-859-259-2746 shop.asbmuseum.org
CANADA Greenhawk

1) 1950 Avenue Rd, North York, ON M5M 4A1

2) 2020C Falcon Rd, Kamloops, BC V2C 4J3

3) 225 Commerce St, Moncton, NB E1H 2G1

4) 200 Pl Nobel, Boucherville, QC J4B 5L2

  greenhawk.com
IRELAND Red Mills Goresbridge, County Kilkenny, R95 EKH4 +353 (0)599775800 redmills.ie
SWEDEN Equis Amoris Rockelstad Slott, 64991 Sparreholm +46736226800 equisamoris.com
Get The Gallop Online only +46 (8) 519 714 77 getthegallop.com
Little World Equestrian Online only +49 (0) 151 40123999 littleworldeq.com
Bengts Hastport Lastvägen 4, 247 64 Veberöd +46 46 804 75 bengtshastsport.se
Marietorp Ridsport Löberröds Gård, Slottsstallet, 241 61 Löberöd +0413-31618 marietorpridsport.se
GERMANY Equipaso Online only

+49 5426 9467740

equipaso.com
FINLAND Smart Riders Shop Kanervatie 11
02400 Kirkkonummi
+35-840-417-3825 lifestyle.smartriders.fi
AUSTRALIA Boutque Equines Online only +61 437 687 686 boutiqueequines.com.au
Exclusive Equine Online only   exclusivelyequine.com.au
KC Equestrian Wear 517 Orara Way Nanaglen NSW 2450 400543065 kcequestrianwear.com
NEW ZEALAND Canterbury

1) Christchurch-Woodend branch: 50 Main North Road, Woodend 

2) Auckland branch: 227 Dairy Flat HW, Albany, Auckland                                                                     

3) Dunedin branch:  92 Gordon Road, Mosgiel, Dunedin

  canterburyequestrian.co.nz
JAPAN Piaffer Shinjuku

1) 160-0023, 1-5-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo Odakyu Hulk B1F

2) 103-8001, 1-4-1 Nihonbashi Muromachi Chuo-ku, Tokyo Nihonbashi Mitsukoshi Main Store 4F

+81 3 5325 2579  piaffer.net
Jodhpurs 601 Utaka Bld 6F
1-2-11 Uchihon-Machi, Chuo-Ku,
Osaka, Japan
+81 6 6314 6191  https://jodhpurs.jp 
Tresmal 673-0435 694-1 Takagi Bessho-Cho Miki  
  Mio Sannomiya      
SAUDI ARABIA  Le monde Du Cheval

 

Prince sultan st. 31187 Riad,    Abdullah

 +966 11 400 0334